Banner Image

Board Information

The Administrative Control Board of the Snyderville Basin Special Recreation District meets in regular session monthly, typically beginning at 6pm at the Trailside Park Board Room, 5715 Trailside Drive, Park City, Utah, unless otherwise announced. If you need accommodations to attend or have any questions, please contact Sue Ann Brandreth at (435) 649-1564. You may visit the Utah State Public Notice website to see a current schedule and agendas of any upcoming meetings. Publicly noticed special meetings and work sessions may be called from time to time as deemed necessary in the interest of conducting District business.

 

The 2019 Board meeting schedule is as follows:

Wednesday, January 16, 2019
Wednesday, February 6, 2019
Wednesday, March 6, 2019
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Thursday, June 6, 2019

Thursday, July 11, 2019
Thursday, August 15, 2019
Thursday, September 5, 2019
Thursday, October 3, 2019
Thursday, November 7, 2019
Thursday, December 5, 2019

SNYDERVILLE BASIN SPECIAL RECREATION DISTRICT

MEETING NOTICE

Wednesday, December 11, 2019, 6:00 PM
Summit County Courthouse
60 North Main Street, Coalville, UT 84017

Public notice is hereby given that the Snyderville Basin Special Recreation District Administrative Control Board may attend the Summit County Council meeting on December 11, 2019.

6:00PM – Convene as the Governing Board of the Snyderville Basin Special Recreation District – 1) Consideration and possible adoption of Resolution SBSRD 2019-33, a Budget Resolution approving a Property Tax Rate Increase in Excess of the 2019 Certified Tax Rate; 2) Consideration and possible adoption of Resolution Adopting Final Tax Rates and Budgets Report 800C – Calendar Year Entities; 3) Consideration and possible adoption of Resolution SBSRD 2019-34, a Budget Resolution of the SBSRD 2019 Budget Amendments 2020 Budgets; Brian Hanton

Dismiss as the Governing Board of the Snyderville Basin Special Recreation District