Banner Image

Board Information

The Administrative Control Board of the Snyderville Basin Special Recreation District meets in regular session monthly, typically beginning at 6pm at the Trailside Park Board Room, 5715 Trailside Drive, Park City, Utah, unless otherwise announced. If you need accommodations to attend or have any questions, please contact Darcy Page at (435) 649-1564. You may visit the Utah State Public Notice website to see a current schedule and agendas of any upcoming meetings. Publicly noticed special meetings and work sessions may be called from time to time as deemed necessary in the interest of conducting District business.

 

The 2020 Board meeting schedule is as follows:

Thursday, January 9, 2020
Thursday, February 13, 2020
Thursday, March 12, 2020
Thursday, April 16, 2020
Thursday, May 14, 2020
Thursday, June 11, 2020

Thursday, July 9, 2020
Thursday, August 13, 2020
Thursday, September 10, 2020
Thursday, October 8, 2020
Thursday, November 12, 2020
Thursday, December 10, 2020

SNYDERVILLE BASIN SPECIAL RECREATION DISTRICT

NOTICE OF BUDGET HEARING

Public notice is hereby given that the Snyderville Basin Special Recreation District will hold a public hearing to receive public comment on the 2020 Amended and 2021 Budgets for Operations and Maintenance, Capital, Impact Fees, and Debt Service.

The public hearing will be held electronically, via Zoom, during Summit County Council’s meeting on Wednesday, December 2, at 6:00 pm.

To view the meeting live, Visit the “Summit County, Utah” Facebook page
OR
To participate in the meeting: Join Zoom webinar: https://zoom.us/j/772302472
OR
To listen by phone only: Dial 1-301-715-8592, Webinar ID: 772 302 472

Copies of the proposed budgets are available by calling the District at (435) 649-1564 ext. 22 or emailing megan@basinrecreation.org.