Banner Image

Board Information

The Administrative Control Board of the Snyderville Basin Special Recreation District meets in regular session monthly, typically beginning at 6pm at the Trailside Park Board Room, 5715 Trailside Drive, Park City, Utah, unless otherwise announced. If you need accommodations to attend or have any questions, please call (435) 649-1564. You may visit the Utah State Public Notice website to see a current schedule and agendas of any upcoming meetings. Publicly noticed special meetings and work sessions may be called from time to time as deemed necessary in the interest of conducting District business.

 

The 2021 Board meeting schedule is as follows:

Thursday, January 14, 2021
Thursday, February 11, 2021
Thursday, March 11, 2021
Thursday, April 15, 2021
Thursday, May 13, 2021
Thursday, June 10, 2021
Thursday, July 8, 2021 – changed to Thursday, July 22, 2021

Thursday, August 12, 2021
Monday, August 16, 2021 – Board Retreat (POSTPONED)
Thursday, September 9, 2021
Thursday, October 14, 2021 – changed to Thursday, October 21, 2021
Thursday, November 18, 2021
Thursday, December 9, 2021

SNYDERVILLE BASIN SPECIAL RECREATION DISTRICT

NOTICE OF BUDGET HEARING

Public notice is hereby given that the Snyderville Basin Special Recreation District will hold a public hearing to receive public comment on the 2021 Amended and 2022 Budgets for Operations and Maintenance, Capital, Impact Fees, and Debt Service.

The public hearing will be held electronically, via Zoom, and at the anchor location of the Ledges Event Center, 202 East Park Road, Coalville, Utah 84107, during Summit County Council’s meeting on Wednesday, December 8, at 6:00pm.

To view the meeting live, visit the “Summit County, Utah” Facebook page
OR
To participate in the meeting, join the Zoom webinar: https://zoom.us/j/772302472
OR
To listen by phone only, dial 1-301-715-8592, Webinar ID: 772 302 472

Copies of the proposed budgets are available by calling the District at (435) 649-1564 ext. 24 or emailing stacy@basinrecreation.org.