Banner Image

Board Information

The Administrative Control Board of the Snyderville Basin Special Recreation District meets in regular session monthly, typically beginning at 6pm at the Trailside Park Board Room, 5715 Trailside Drive, Park City, Utah, unless otherwise announced. If you need accommodations to attend or have any questions, please call (435) 649-1564. You may visit the Utah State Public Notice website to see a current schedule and agendas of any upcoming meetings. Publicly noticed special meetings and work sessions may be called from time to time as deemed necessary in the interest of conducting District business.

 

The 2021 Board meeting schedule is as follows:

Thursday, January 14, 2021
Thursday, February 11, 2021
Thursday, March 11, 2021
Thursday, April 15, 2021
Thursday, May 13, 2021
Thursday, June 10, 2021
Thursday, July 8, 2021 – changed to Thursday, July 22, 2021

Thursday, August 12, 2021
Monday, August 16, 2021 – Board Retreat (POSTPONED)
Thursday, September 9, 2021
Thursday, October 14, 2021
Thursday, November 18, 2021
Thursday, December 9, 2021

ADMINISTRATIVE CONTROL BOARD SPECIAL MEETING NOTICE

AGENDA

Public notice is hereby given that the Administrative Control Board of the Snyderville Basin Special Recreation District will hold a special meeting on Monday, September 20, 2021, at the time specified below. The meeting with be held electronically, via Zoom, and at the anchor location of 5715 Trailside Drive, Park City, UT 84098. All times listed are general in nature and are subject to change by the Board Chair.

To attend the Board meeting, join the Zoom meeting at https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84963973735

To join by phone, dial 1-669-900-9128, meeting ID 849 6397 3735

DATE: Monday, September 20, 2021

      • 5:00PM – Discussion and possible approval of COVID Vaccine Incentive
      • 5:15PM – Adjourn

Members of the Board, and other attendees, may attend by electronic means, using Zoom (phone or video). Such members may fully participate in the proceedings as if physically present. The anchor location for purposes of the electronic meeting is the Trailside Administrative Office, 5715 Trailside Drive, Park City, UT, 84098.